You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Tips on Steemit from Angelo Borg - @skapaneas

in #dtube7 years ago

What a wonderful experience. First of my apologies for the bad quality of my laptop's camera. Second of all I suggest everyone who reads this to support Mr Terry Brock as he is constantly promotes steemit in every chance he has. He went out of his way to even attend the steemit gathering at Athens, I feel blessed to meet you up close Terry you are a wonderful person and a ln excellent professional. As we say here on steemit. Steem on. You have my full support to anything you do.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! It's encouraging to see people like you featured here! Keep steeming hard! :)

Thank you Ruth I was surprised to be invited by Terry for this. But it came out really nice. He is a great professional and an amazing person to chat with.

Thank you, ruth-girl. Very nice to have you stop by and visit. This was a fun adventure creatingthe magic with @skapaneas. He is a wonderful man to work with on these and he did a very good job. Hope you come back to visit again in the future.

I'll be wandering around @terrybrock! I'll be seeng you :)

Skapaneas, it was an honor to work with you on the interview. Thank you for the great value you gave with your ideas and examples. I look forward to more good in the future. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47