Steemit Etiquette and what to avoid as a newcomer.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Watch the above video


We need to get some Steem etiquete going,

My local community is growing bigger and at a fast pace, because its faster for me to just make a video about it than write it in Greeks, I am going that direction. I went with the easy and fastest way, for the fastest result as a mean to protect their rep, I will just hit the upload button at dtube and be done with it, hopefully a lot will learn some basic do not's about Steemit after this 7 minute video. While waiting for the upload to finish I might have a meal and get some weight back, I am doing a terrible job at eating. I always did.

  • Food is my nemesis.

For everyone that where flagged from the steem cleaners once, don't let that stop you from blogging. Just evolve from an old internet blogger to a Steeemian blogger. Keep a high level of respect for content creators, because you are one now . I will make more videos about things you want to learn so feel free to ask, and if I can help I will dedicate some of my posts to that. I will pick the most upvoted comment but if I am not familiar with it I will chose another Greek author that does and interview him for you.

See you soon. probably up close in a few weeks, at an upcoming @greek-trail meet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

πολυ σκοτεινος τυπος εισαι ... :)

hahahahaa

Prepei na katsw na valw lampa sta moutra mou to xerw. next time man I promise.

Well we are self made bloggers in the image of steemit.
Didn't know you where Greek, how's the community in Greece?

It is growing pretty fast. Where you from mate?

Wow I can see with the language I see here, you won't believe it, I'm from Nigeria

I believe you. Nice to meet you.

Keep guiding noobs! People need it! :)

Yeah we need some greek guides for non english speakers I hope those that speak English can check out earlier posts on the blockchain about it.

Perhaps we should pin some posts with guidelines on Discord ;)

we can use old posts that already exist and translate them for that reason

for convenience.

Sure! I'll do some searching!

I already got lights camera and many more ready to work!!!

I know bro. Do you have that video from the Q&A at the bitcoin semminar? I would so post it!

Πολύ χρήσιμα όλα αυτά thank you! :)

Einai poly dyskolo na ta vreis ola monos sou. To xerw apo prwto xeri! :) kali diamoni sto Steemit.

Πραγματικά! Ευχαριστώ!! :)

indeed am sure this block-chain would be much better of with some etiquette

People adjust when there is profit to be made, everyone will try out some fault tactics at the beginning to game the system just to find out that the easiest way is to be your self.
cheers mate.

Σε ευχαριστώ για το vote και το mention. Η απορία μου για νέους χρήστες αλλά και για εμένα που δεν έχω σχετικά και πολλούς followers είναι αν έχει αξία να κάνω κάτι resteam. Και αν ναι τι;

Αν το άρθρο κτλ είναι καλογραμμένο και ενδιαφέρον κάνω vote up, αλλά σε τι να κάνω resteam? Γενικά έχω κάνει σε λίγα πράγματα και δεν ξέρω και αν βοηθάει.

ayto to analambanoume emeis pou exoume poly koino synithos. alla ki eseis an thelete na deixete kati pou sas arese stous followers sas kalo einai to re-steem. alloi den kanoune pote gia na min xalane tin eikona tou blog tous.

oti protimas man!

Νομίζω ότι δεν κερδίζεις κάτι σε reward με το resteem... Απλά το κάνεις για να υποστηρίξεις επιπλέον κάποιον ή κάτι που το θεωρείς αξιόλογο.

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για τις πολύ χρήσιμες πληροφορίες, να'σαι καλά :D! Μόλις έκανα introduceyourself !

Ευχαριστώ που κρατάς χαμηλά τους τόνους και καθοδηγείς ανιδιοτελώς . Καλή συνέχεια !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46