You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Have an Opinion in China??

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

It isn't all roses and sunshine in China, I think that is his point.

Having watched a few of his videos, I can't say I disagree with anything he has said.

I can accept that everyone can have a different experience.

If there is one constant in China, its change, the opinion you had yesterday might be invalid tomorrow.

I try to keep an open mind, I've had quite a few negative experiences in China, the old problems are being replaced with new ones.

The wealth gap, and ever increasing personal debt in China is already a major cause of dysfunctional behaviour in China.

Live now pay later.

Western lifestyle habits are in high demand in China and are quite expensive, most can't afford it.

Divorce rates are also increasing, far too many people in China marry out of social obligation, and family pressure rather than finding a compatable life partner.

I could go on and on, most of these problems exist all over the world, China is no exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65