You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shhhhhhh...Ethnic Cleansing In Progress - PLEASE DO DISTURB!

in #dtube7 years ago

Good morning Lyndsay. I appreciate you continuing to bring light to this issue that seems to be overlooked, for some reason, by the main stream media. I mean, I consider myself to be pretty up on news and current events, and I've barely heard any news about the situation in Palestine. Posts like these, especially for your most dedicated followers, leave the brain thinking about the entire situation and wanting more info. I know after yesterday's video I was looking up more info and even ventured into some of the history of the conflict to help solidify my understanding of the conflict. Keep talking about what you are passionate about, even if others are not mentioning it. Steem on my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for looking into this situation and wanting to know more, you are a real GEM! Yeah the MSM never says anything of worth about the truth of the genocide/ethnic cleansing happening to Palestinians for 70 years now. They make it seem like some sort of fair fight, when nothing could be further from the truth.

What we have is the 11th largest military power of the world, backed and fully funded by the #1 (USA), versus people with no army, no navy, no airforce...not even an airport! The Palestinians are trying to hold on to what little they have left of their land, their homes, their fields, and they lose more every day, meanwhile being shown by the corrupted media, as the aggressors...as the terrorists! Sickens me.

Thank you so much for Caring! That means the world to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44