You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying I'm Happy To Be On Steemit Is An Understatement

in #dtube6 years ago

Yesterday was tiring. I felt drained for most of the day. I was planning on doing some video editing around 6pm but my body just collapsed and I drifted to sleep.

Hehehe..what actually drained you of energy @humanearl? Hope u ain't being stressed out. U need all the rest you can get.

Steemit has not only helped me in many ways but I also know it has helped many of you and I'm glad to be able to contribute to the success of others.

Really steemit has done more good for me than I can imagine. This feels like home to me now. Getting to chat and communicate with a lot of people . Steemit made that possible.

Even getting to communicate with you via this platform is a blessing and this wouldn't have been possible without steemit so I am very greatful to this community for this opportunity .

Sort:  

Man. My daughter is a handful at times. Plus I had worked hard the night before. I'm not stressed lol I was so tired though.

Glad we met and thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51