4.000 Followers Milestone! | Choreography by @sirwinchester

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This morning, I hit 4,000 Followers on Steemit - THANK YOU to every single one of you who continues to read, comment and support my blog!

I really do appreciate all the engagement and feedback.
Just one month ago I hit 3,000 Followers and now we're already on the next milestone!
I've now officially been on Steemit for over 1 year and all I can say is that it keeps to amaze me.
The community is just the kindest you'll ever meet on any social platform!

Since it's a tradition that I DANCE whenever hitting a milestone, I'll share a choreography with you today - watch it below!


It's also amazing to witness how Steemit is constantly transforming and improving - just yesterday, the new decentralized video platform DTube went live.

For me as a dancer/choreographer, it has always been a struggle to share dance videos online because YouTube, Facebook and all other platforms have strict GEMA copyright guidelines.
Since the songs in my dance videos are obviously not my own, I had countless videos taken down due to copyright infringement - although all I wanted to do was share my art!
That's why I was especially excited when DTube was announced. Finally, there is a decentralized video platform where I can share my choreographies without having to worry that the video gets deleted.
So of course, I had to try it right away!

Watch the Video below!

Watch 4.000 Followers Milestone! | Choreography by @sirwinchester video on DTube


Song: "I don't wanna live forever"

Artist: Zayn feat. Taylor Swift

Dancers: @soldier , @sirwinchester

Camera: @agent

Location: Tibidabo Mountain, Barcelona, Spain




This video was filmed when I visited Barcelona with some friends and fellow Steemians.

We were at the top of the Tibidabo mountain, with an incredible panorama view over the city as you can see.
The video was shot right after the sunset - and the lighting was absolutely incredible.
The sky and clouds were colored in all different shades of blue, purple and pink!



This is the same location where I also shot my 1 Year Steemit Anniversary Freestyle Video - it was one of our favorite spots to have lunch or watch the sunset, and the view was also too good to film just one video!

There's actually a funny story about what happened after we shot this video - I'll publish a behind the scenes post soon!




Once again, I'd like to thank every one of my 4,000+ Followers!

I still enjoy sharing my passion on Steemit, interacting with the community and writing new posts everyday.

Now on to the next Milestone - STEEM ON!








Want to get featured on my blog? Register for Steemit Promo

- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 


© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Congrats dude! I just scrapped 400 and have a long ass way to go! ✔💪

4,000 followers and $4,000 Bitcoin.. must mean something good!

Oh wow! Congratulations Master of Dancing! This journey has been full of surprises and I am so glad to share this experience with you. You always have been my favorite author and you amaze me every day again! Cheers to another 4.000 very soon!

This choreography is definitely one of my favorites which is difficult to choose because all pieces of yours are truly masterpieces! Thanks for having me as your dance partner!

🙌 This definitely was a fun one - especially shooting it in such an awesome location in spain!
Thank you for your kind words!

wowww.. amazing

Looks like a nice place to dance :))

wow, congratulations to you on this milestone and thanks for sharing this great video with us.

Due to your hardwork here and top quality posts which are undervalued, I hereby add you in my steemvoter.com (after reaching a mile stone) in order to better send in my support to your good work and quality posts...keep it up and more success.
Lets stay in touch

Congratulations you deserve it.

This morning, I hit 4,000 Followers on Steemit - THANK YOU to every single one of you who continues to read, comment and support my blog!

image

It is very true this platform is extra-ordinary to share our biggest dreams and actually surprises us every day because with it we enhance our values ​​learned during life

200 follower! Pertumbuhan di 20 lebih per minggu terus .... terima kasih banyak untuk kalian semua! @news contest at 1000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52