You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Drops Over $2,000 As Bitcoin Cash And Altcoins Skyrocket

in #dtube7 years ago

Nope, not gonna happen. Not if BTC can't get these transaction backlog and high transaction fee issues under control.

Why buy BTC anyway? If I have $1K to spend, would I put it in Bitcoin and hope for it to go to $100K (5x increase from here) or would I put it in some $1 alt coin and hope for a 100x increase?

Sort:  

You make real sense.I'm with you. Sold off my btc for steem. Happy now

The thinking is mutual. Bitcoin is only useful for trading purposes, but even so ETH and BNB can do the shit. So why BTC in the first place? Bitcoin is only suitable for noobs who don't understand the game.

Exactly. BTC avg fee $42:

avgfeeBTC.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62