Just a normal day! | @Blocktrades Contest hosted by @Anomadsoul

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am the kind who loves having amazing normal days. Every regular day to be so different to what everybody consideres normal, just to live my own rhythm, my own senses, my own life... So own...

You know I am not having that in this moment of my life, but I am still putting a lot of effort in keeping that hunger of life.

In this post I want to show you some regular things I have in my regular everyday life, and some other I had to temporary stop in order to dedicate to Music and College.

In this video I show exactly the normal activities I enjoy the most and which used to integrate my coditianity about one and a half year ago.

Enjoy it!


FIND ME:
Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube and
Dtube

Youtube link


Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79