Can Someone Help Me With DTube?

in #dtube7 years ago

I learned today that STEEM holders can fatten their wallets using DTube. The only problem is, I can't seem to log in! I discovered how to find my private posting key, but it says my user name is invalid. It is not. I checked, re-checked, and triple checked that I entered it correctly.

Can someone here in this super helpful and friendly community help me out? Or point me in the right direction?

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I have found DTube a bit buggy but you can definitely get some good $$ from it if you nail a popular video. What browser are you using? I found Firefox gets around some of the issues that were coming up for me. If you do get in, I did a getting started on DTube video that you can find in my old posts :)

Ah! That explains it! Thank you! I will try FireFox. I knew someone would step up and help a gal out!

@simplysara so sorry to hear you couldn't log into Dtube. Dtube has its issues but it's a great platform especially for those who love video content. I look forward to seeing your content on Dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57