Looking for someone to help out your Dtube channel?

in #dtube6 years ago

istockphoto-468711216-612x612.jpg

Hello,recently I've been unable to make new videos, and yet I still have so much spare time. Mostly due to trying to get out of my parents house, and my headset among other things starting to go on me I've decided to offer my services. If anyone is looking for someone to edit or work on clips or full videos for Dtube/Steemit please comment and try to get a hold of me. I love editing and since I can't really do my own stuff I'd love to be able to help out others in the meantime. Will work for really anything at the moment all subjective. Just comment bellow if you need me to work on something for you and or a friend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplyimjustfat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49