GREAT PROGRAM FOR DTUBERS AMD NEW STEEMIANS CUT UPLOADING TIMES IN HALF! @jeronimorubio, @nicolcron, @steemcommunity

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


HELLO ALL! I thought Id make a quick video helping everyone out that might want help uploading videos easier! If you guys want more stuff like this let me know. I have all kinds of small hacks and tricks to help you Dtubers out help make content with absolutely no budget!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a great tutorial video little Brother @simplyimjustfat. I am sure that this will help a lot of people here on this Amazing @dtube Platform. Keep it coming and keep inspiring us all. Great job.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dude! Hey thanks for bringing this to my attention, looks like a very useful technique!
I will try this out next time for sure!!
Have a good one man! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nicolcron I'm glad :) Ya spread the video around or the program if it works for you. I used to use it when I first started youtube just to experiment with. It shouldn't cut too much on quality. But like I used it to upload this video and its only a 17mb file so it took like no time to upload.

Congratulations @simplyimjustfat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49