You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Has Changed My Life - A Surfer's Sentimental Recap

in #dtube7 years ago

While you thank all your followers, I owe you a very big "Thank You!!"

You might not remember, but when I started out on steemit I was struggling to find my niche....trying to posts bits and pieces of everything and you helped me a lot to find stability here on steemit and gain a genuine follower base (you gave those suggestions from a different account to this one if I remember correctly haha, was a long time back)!! You were even kind enough to follow up on me and check whether I received your suggestions!! I must say those suggestions have worked wonders for me and I'm extremely grateful for the work you've done to guide beginners and I often repeat those suggestions to any newcomer I see struggling here on steemit :)

So, Thank You @surfermarly for guiding me to where I am today on steemit!!

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Hey! Good to see you again :-)
Of course I remember you, we met through my account @steemaniacs. Now I'm happiest that my suggestions helped you to find your niche and grow it at full force :-) Well done!
Thanks for stopping by and letting me know how it's going.
You really made my day :-)

Haha wow I really didn't think you would remember!! I'm actually pondering on a reintroduction post soon about how bumpy the ride has been so far haha!! Will definitely be mentioning you and the @steemaniacs account!!

That sounds really amazing! :-)
Once your post is published drop me the link if you don't mind, then I can upvote it.

Great!! Thanks so much!! Will drop a link on one of your posts or as a reply to this thread!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65