You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I choose Dtube over the others

in #dtube5 years ago

To be honest I don't like @dtube, mainly because it is so hard for me to get anything to play. If I use wifi it doesn't work, if I use cellular data that doesn't work either. Now I did have luck on cellular when the IPFS option was there but over the last few weeks now that is gone and I have not seen a video from @dtube since!

Here is the IPFS option I no longer see!
8no91e8ser.png

Sort:  

That is weird. I wonder why it doesn't seem to work for you?

Not sure...VERY frustrating because most people on Steemit use it, which in turn doesn't allow me to view the content that is being put out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84