You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Sweet Water Creek State park

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for bringing us along your walk through the state park. Dtube kept on buffering for me. I have several dtube videos, but found it frustrating that they have not corrected the problems. So I reverted to using YouTube videos for my steemit posts, or settle for GIFs. Have a great day, my friend @solominer!

Sort:  

@silversaver888 ah no problem, figured many people would love to see the adventures I go on in the woods.

Yeah dtube can be a little congested sometimes, use my link in the description.. I host the videos on my own server and will always play well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69