Silver and Gold: Not a Get Rich Quick Scheme

in #dtube6 years ago


Silver and gold should first and foremost, be a way to preserve wealth, save money, and to hedge against inflation, economic, and geopolitical risk.

Support my work on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/silverfortune

Or... Support my channel by buying silver that you were going to buy anyways! 10 oz. silver bar at spot at SD Bullion (must be logged in for code to work): https://sdbullion.com/sf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No, it may not be a "Get Rich Quick"...But it is what we need to be our own bank and will be one of the major aspects that will break the hold of the banks and powers that be.

Agree but it sure is a better vehicle to save your hard earned money in that fiat

Love silver and gold as a savings vehicle and a hedge. Hopefully one day myself or my kids will get the true value out of it.

Gold is an eternal currency

Watched this on YouTube. My precious metals are my insurance and savings. I bought stocks back in 2009/10 at their lows and sold a numbrr of them over the years to fund pm buying among other things. Great discussion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44