U2 // One Love cover☺

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

YOUTUBE ( :( Dtube thumbnail doesnt seem to work atm. ):

Hey guys!

Back with another song. :)

This is a song my duo just recently added to our list of songs and we are pretty satisfied with the response it gets. :)
U2: One love (Mary J Blige Version)

I recorded this one last with 5 more songs so i was a bit tired, but i think it came out well. :)

Sunday is another recording session! Pretty excited for this one.
I will be doing a Disney song, a few hits and maybe a few in my native language. Curious to see how that goes. hehe.

Hope you enjoy guys. :)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

Sort:  

another awesome cover :D

Thank you dudewithaguitar ☺️☺️

Very nice! This is "one" of my favorite U2 songs. See what I did there :) You did a great job as always!

Hehe I see😄thank you for your kind words ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done. Really enjoyed listening. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43