Vanna // Ako je vrijedilo ista // cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here i go again with another song in Croatian.
This is one of my favorite songs by one of my favorite Croatian singers. One of the best we have. :)

Its quite a difficult song to sing especially since i try to do the songs all in one take.
Hope you guys enjoy and i promise not to do too many songs in Croatian going forward. :)

I will be recording tomorrow out in the nature this time. :)
Leaving my makeshift studio. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


YOUTUBE:


If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

or you can delegate some SP if you want. :)

50 100 200 500 1000

Sort:  

This work has navigated right into my heart.

Truly thought out! I wonder what would have happened if I made this

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

WOW this song ughh made my day, I mean your cover not the original one lol

keep going @silentscremer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45