Sort:  

Thanks! :-) Will do! Welcome to steemit, don't forget to write a good introductory post to #introduceyourself to the community.

Thanks a lot for the reply, I'm following you already.

Yaa bro sure hope you will give me some knowledge about steamit as i am new to this platform

Gladly, though I'm a noob myself also... I've been learning through trial and error I guess hahaha. I guess the best advice I could give at this stage is to keep posting and creating content no matter how much upvotes you get, in time you end up connecting with realy cool active users through your content for sure.

Check out the guys at @minnowsupport and register as a minnow, it is a great community of people helping each other to get a good start. :-) Check it out and tell me what you think.

Oh, and read and read a lot... the amount of cool posts on steemit information is sick!" learn about curation and the way upvotes and steempower works. This is just an awesome and also a pretty complex idea, it will surely shape the future of social network ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44