Never edit your dtube post on steemit

in #dtube6 years ago

IMG_20180217_195909.jpg
Hello guys hope you are doing well.
I want to share some info related to dtube with you guys.
My last post was a dtube video.
After posting my post on dtube, I saw that it needs a little correction so I edited my post as required.
While what happened next is this that post disappeared from my dtube profile and I was no longer able to play again my video on dtube.
So if you edit your dtube post you may face the similar issue. And you may need to reupload your video post.
I hope this will be helpful to you!
Thanks for reading it.

Sort:  

Good info!!! Thanks have a niceweekend!!! Upvoted!

You're welcome 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55