Help Me Decide Which Warby Parker Glasses To Buy!

in #dtube6 years ago


I’ve been holding on to my Warby Parker Home Try-On for a few weeks now. Being a creature of habit I’ve got the same boring frame style year after year! Its 2018 and I’m really feeling a change or at least a slight update. I found five frames I liked and managed to somehow narrow it down to three potentials.

I’m absolutely hopeless when it comes to fashion and figured I’d toss the question to you… which looks good? I’ll only be wearing them for the rest of the year and I’m pretty sure most major events will be determined by how these glasses looked on me! So no pressure! Just kidding. If you’re into this type of thing, let your voice be heard by commenting: square, cat eye or pink!

By the way, I'll be uploading pictures of the glasses in their own Steemit post later today. You can still vote here though.

As always I appreciate you spending time with me today. I would also like to give a warm welcome to my new followers! I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

Did you miss my last post? Catch up here https://steemit.com/@shoogie and don't forget to give that "Upvote" button some love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 2.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shoogie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

The more you create, the more ambitious you become with your projects. Short films were a direct result of over 200 web series sketches and vlogs. After you create enough 2-minute videos, you start to wonder what else there is. Deadlines and discipline and quantity with a focus on quality have always been what keeps me going.

You got a 0.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @shoogie.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Buy super hero glasses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87