Travel With Me - Paris Eiffel Tower, Food and Adventure!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I had such a good time in Paris, the people are so friendly and food was some of the best I've tasted.. especially the sweets! Come along and watch as I venture around Paris for the first time with my better half! I love hearing your thoughts, so feel free to start the conversation by dropping a comment below.

As always I appreciate you spending time with me today. I would also like to give a warm welcome to my new followers! I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

Did you miss my last post? Catch up here https://steemit.com/@shoogie and don't forget to give that "Upvote" button some love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Video and FYI - Love the hair! haha

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shoogie

Beautiful words express the amount of love that is within you romantic humanity

Paris is truly a romantic place and it brings out the best vibes. My heart was at peace there, I can't wait to travel again! Thanks for stopping by @nabilhader

If I travel with you... do I have to dye my hair some bright color? Just asking before I purchase plane tickets... :-P Following along. I'll check out your other posts.

Lmao A year ago I might have said yes, but my hairs "normal" now so I think its best we just roll with what we've got! Thanks for peeking at my stuff, I appreciate it ;)

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shoogie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30