Learn How To Purchase Vote For Your Steemit Post (Part-1) | Tutorial- 2018

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello dear steemians, Here is my first #Dtube post for my friends who wants to know how to purchase vote from @minnowbooster so easily. This is for beginners and my friend @ripon063 ask for this from past few days and finally I get time to make a video of it. Hope friends will found this easy and helpful and boost their post easily.

This is the most basic and the simplest use of MinnowBooster. However, its voting service is different from the popular bid bots which are not that profitable anymore. MinnowBooster not only uses the @minnowbooster account for upvoting, but it also hires services of normal users like you and I to give automatic votes. This is explained in the next service. Here is how to use the voting service.

Send any amount of SBD (only!) to @minnowbooster with the post URL as memo. Be careful to use correct username of MinnowBooster and send only SBD. I am sending an upvote request to MinnowBooster as an example.

Image : Screenshot of my account

You also can found this tutorial on #youtube too
Here is the video, hope you found this useful, #minnowbooster is a great platform where you can boost your post easily.


In this video tutorial I will show you How To Purchase Vote For Your Steemit Post and this video is for beginners. Hope Beginners will found this helpful as my friends who trying steemit as a newbie I made this video to keep them on mind. At the beginning I found things really difficult and now I realize that I should let my friends know such things I have learned with time. I took time to learn as I need to have a complete guide, some friends from some other country guide me with their full dedication but I need to learn from my friends who lives near to me. But it was not possible so I decide to make it possible for my friends around.
Hope this tutorial would make things super easy, if still you have any concern then feel free to comment , I would love to reply your question here.
Thanks for watching!
Subscribe and share this channel for upcoming videos!
Big Thanks For Watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Helpful post thank you for help us to learning

thanks for watching bro

thanks for watching friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47