My cleanplanet project work ( 22-03-2019 )

in #dtube5 years ago


At first I am sorry because I am some problem to my video, when I take video there some problem of sound ,when I do I done my then I see this problem, so sorry for this problem,

Hi friends I am @shogor07 , to i clean the road ,there are some rubbish of the road, today I take up all rubbish like ,paper ,plastic chocolate packet , all I take up one by one of the road and carry all the rubbish to the dustbin area, all rubbish of the area throw to the dustbin, I carry rubbish of this dustbin and throw to the dustbin

Thank you all...
Thanks for watching....
Special thanks 💐💐
@cleanplanet
@dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

videos are tricky. so i just use youtube :)
i can't load most videos on dtube but i already know you're doing awesome stuff for your town 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02