My cleanplanet project work ( 29-03-2019 ) let's make clean our planet

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi friends I am @shogor07, today I take a part cleanplanet project, this project help us make clear our country, I am also doing that project work.
Night time I clean our village narrow road , people also pass this road every time,
Night time I think that lot of rubbish and plastic of the road, main rubbish of the road are plastic, so it must be clean ,so I take up all the plastic, plastic are very harmful to nature , after take up all plastic I carry to the dustbin area and throw to the our near village dustbin,
Main dustbin is so far from our village so we use the small dustbin.
Municipality car come here and take up all rubbish of the dustbin and go to main dustbin area and throw there.
Thank you everyone....
Thanks for watching......


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome work. one small step at a time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63