Sort:  

can I get a raging impaler please?

This contest was for a Alpha Epic card but you ask and you shall receive. Just bought one on the market and sent the Raging Impaler to you. If you interested in joining are @contestkings Discord also, here is the link https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w
Congrats again, thanks for entering all my contests.....

I got excited that I finally won for once. sorry for being a pain and I join your discord.

All good, your not being a pain. You asked and I fulfilled your card you wanted. That means the most to me. Thanks for joining the Discord and @contestkings family.... We got a lot of exciting things ahead. We have a big giveaway on the introduction post on @contestkings page as well, make sure you enter. Also @dosdudes has non stop giveaways everyday.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79