You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ariela - A Pet Store with Love | My Visit to an Amazing Pet's Store with an Agenda - DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, this place looks like heaven! <3
Thank you so much for sharing the story behind it and these photos & video.
Where is the store located?

Sort:  

Yeah Shlomit, it is really awesome, very heart warming.

If you get a chance give them a visit, even if you don't have a pet :)

Here is their address: Barshavski St 7, Rishon LeTsiyon

And thank you very much for taking the time to read it and of course to comment, i appreciate it!

I do have 2 rescue dogs, but I don't live in Israel though.. I will share it and spread the word!
<3

Yeah you live in Austria doing awesome stuff ;)

:D Thank you, I try my best ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26