You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago

Wait for crypto investments to go BOOM! (This may never happen)

This everyone must have had felt at least once before putting their money in cryptos but tcryptos have always given pleasant surprise, I am steemit when steem was hardly 0.35 usd and just see the price now and my forecast by 2020 is 100 usd per steem and it will certainly happen, I am not saying this just seeing the hype now, I am saying this backed by strong fundamental and technical analysis.

Sort:  

It has bee a surprise. Hopefully it will keep surprising. I bought the bulk of my Steem when it was around 0.28 usd. I honestly see steem at 100 by end of 2019 or slightly sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56