You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Features Inside Your SteemSavvy Membership

in #dtube5 years ago

@jongolson Can I ask you to change my username inside my #SteemSavvy system? The username shiftykappone is correct it has 2 "@" symbols though so instead of this @shiftykappone it is this @@@shiftykappone and it won't link to my #Steemit account because of it!

Hopefully it is not too much trouble and I don't even know how it happened. If there is something I need to do on my end please let me know!

Thanks man! Love #Steemit love #SteemSavvy and #BitcoinBully!

Now I want to start a heavy promo campaign but don't wanna do it until folks that sign up are able to connect with me!

Thanks @jongolson. ..#FanForLife!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yup. i’ll get that changed for you. just gonna take me a few hours. not at home lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jongolson that's awesome thank you!

No hurry next week I am going to run a heavy ad campaign to bring signups into Steem Savvy, I just want folks to be able to connect with me on #Steemit, and make lasting friendships!

Just as the training says to do! Awesome program man love it! Are you going to add the mining section to #BitcoinBully?

Either way love both projects that you have done and I watch your Sunday show, you guys are funny!

You're a lucky guy to have such great friends! Thanks for taking care of that for me @jongolson

In will definitely do my part to show people how awesome #Steemit is and how critical #SteemSavvy is for newbies to learn the basics! Talk soon,

Your fan @shiftykappone!

Posted using Partiko Android

hey man. can’t seem to find your account under that username.

drop me a line on discord and give me the email address you used to sign up. i’ll be able to find it that way for sure.

thank you sir.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is the link, or the server to get at you on Discord? It is probably under my real name howardboelky78? You can try that @jongolson

lesson number 8 ;) but here’s the link https://discord.gg/rwfajhA

Posted using Partiko iOS

[email protected], I need the link for the discord servers too though, so I can connect with you all there as well! :)

Just in the short time I have been active on this platform I have met some extraordinary people and some amazing projects and apps!

So glad I came here and started learning this stuff, this is becoming my go-to social app!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86