An Entrepreneur's Journey - Vlog 6

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the latest entry on my Entrepreneurship journey.

Join me as I take a road trip from Manchester to London for a big meeting.... on very little sleep!

I make a quick pit stop in Oxford for a coffee break.

The main thing I discuss is the following video clip which has gone viral in the Crypto Community

If you haven't seen this, it's basically a clip of the CFTC Chairman Giancarlos addressing the SEC Meeting about Cryptocurrency.

He has become a hero for me because takes his Children's opinions into account and presents a really cool case.

After his speech, the Crypto markets had a great bull run today.

Have we seen the end of this correction? Are you feeling optimistic about the price of your favourite Crypto in 2018?

I also said I would post a link to his Twitter account so here it is: https://twitter.com/giancarloCFTC
His followers have gone up by 22K today! 😱

Apologies for the sound in my Vlog when I am in the coffee shop. I will get hold of a MIc to try and reduce background noise and improve my mic quality.

What did you guys think of the video clip? Are you as in awe of the Chairman as I am?

Big Love to you all and I will be back later this week with my next Vlog.

I have lots of topics to discuss so I shall see you soon! 😘


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67