An Entrepreur's Journey - Vlog 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Beautiful Steemians

Welcome to the 4the Edition of The Entrepreneur's Journey.

In this edition I talk about how David beat Goliath!

Only joking!

I BEAT FACEBOOK!!

Which sounds like a huge win......

.......but it is just a small victory (and the right outcome) so I am not celebrating it.

If we sit back and start getting over excited about every little thing we will never move forwards.

I take these things in my stride. Maybe one day I will reflect on it and smile about it then.

Besides I am too busy crying about my broken Phone screen 😥

We really are attached to our smartphones aren't we?

The pain I am feeling about this screen is unreal.

It shouldn't be this way. But the harsh reality is that it is.

Shout out all the people who upvoted my last Vlog.

Your upvotes mean the world to me - I sincerely mean that.

Would love to hear your thoughts on Underdogs Prevailing and also how you deal with your broken Phone screens!

Please leave a comment below and lets chat.

Wishing everyone an amazing Sunday and I shall see you all very soon.

Big Love ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Thank you to you too. I certainly will 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50