An Entrepreneur's Journey - Vlog 2

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a introduce myself post with a twist.

Last week I made a Vlog and talked about my ongoing journey as an Entrepreneur.

I have been working on a new brand and wanted to document the process.

I have found that it is all a bit too much. I have hours of footage filmed on my camera. But I haven’t had time to edit it.

Given a choice between actually executing the work which I needed to do to get the brand launched.... or edit video footage...... I chose the former.

Deep down I still have every intention of vlogging about the journey. And it will be easier to do so now.

And the reason is that I now have the fruits of my labour.

My online store is now launched and live!

So in this Vlog/Blog I am introducing my new online store - CULT CRYPTO>

You can view the store by clicking on cultcrypto.com

In future Vlogs I will be talking about my product ranges and all manner of things to do with E-Commerce, branding etc.

Here is my promise to try and bring more content in the near future.

Just wanted to touch base with you all.

And most importantly satisfy myself that I can do everything I put my mind to.

Big Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50