An Entrepreneur's Journey - Vlog 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Howdy Beautiful Peeps.

This is my latest Vlog on The Entrepreneur's Journey. Thanks for joining me.

In this Video I talk about overcoming hurdles in Business.

I am now faced with a huge challenge.

My online store - Cult Crypto - launched this week.

The whole marketing strategy for the brand was built around Facebook & Instagram Adverts.

But now Facebook has banned all advertising associated with CryptoCurrency.

All my adverts for my products have been rejected.

But this is one of the most important lessons to learn about Business, and indeed life.

That to be a success, you have to learn how to beat your challenges, and not let them beat you.

So my focus is now on finding other ways to promote our garments.

I would welcome any input from Steemians. Please do share and suggestions in the comments.

The best one might even win a free Tee Shirt!

Big Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thats right you tell them !
It would be cool if someone would start a zipcode driven blockchain
token,kinda like facebook but blockchain type :)
Keep=on
Toddjr.

Very interesting suggestion dude! Maybe that’s something Steeemit can incorporate later down the line! In my humble opinion Steemit is so much better than Facebook already. Have a great weekend ahead @toddjr

Try Twitter, it's a huge hub for cryptocurrency related topics

That’s a good suggestions @manny404calavera I’m not familiar with how to use their ad product but I guess it is time to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50