Ignoring My Own Advice

in #dtube7 years ago


I'm ignoring my own advice by getting too emotionally attached to the Steem blockchain and to Steemit.com!

"there may be trouble ahead!" 😂

The longest Vlog post I have ever produced - hope you enjoy it


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hmm dtube is not working, it is loading forever but the video doesn't start playing.

I don’t know why that is. It’s showing on my channel. But I’m a newbie and it’s my first video so I can’t explain. Hopefully someone with more experience can help.

The “watch source” link definitely works

DTube is working for me - have you tried it again @florian-glechner ?

At this moment of me replying to you the video is not loading BUT, I have already seen it and I wanted to thank you for giving so much attention to the Dolphin Cocoon project!
Much appreciated my friend!

And ofcourse, I enjoyed watching your whole vlog!
You are a master! Greetings sensei.... May I offer you some tea and a cookie?

Thank you hun.

I just clicked the video and it works for me. I dunno why its not loading.

Its frustrating me now! I am going to check on another computer.

Thanks for the upvote as well.

xxx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Poeticsnake aka snekky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34