Cult Crypto Talks - IntrosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Beautiful Steemians

I hope you are all blessed on this fine Monday.

I have filmed a new video series for my Friends & Family so that I don't repeat the same conversation over and over again!

The fact is they all want to know about the basics to do with Cryptocurrency.

Originally I put this video on YouTube and on the www.cultcrypto.com website as a blog article.

But I felt like I should definitely share it with the awesome steemians and DTube Peeps.

So here it is - the first video.

This is the intro to the series. We will start uploading more videos every day or every second day rather than spam your feeds in one go.

Stay blessed and I will see you all very soon

Big Love

Shez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51