Allow me to reintroduce myself............ My name is Shez! REAL TALK VLOG

in #dtube6 years ago


Howdy People
Sending blessings to the whole Steemit community.
So I have been on a hiatus from Steemit lately. Somewhat because of personal reasons - and also because of some negativity on Steemit in the weeks leading up to Xmas.
I was thinking about Steemit the whole time and I was in touch pretty much daily with @poeticsnake who is my absolute bestie.
I made this quick Vlog just to get back into the swing of things and to reintroduce myself.
My name is Shez.
I am a Father. An Entrepreneur. A confident person who likes to talk about any and everything.
But I am not perfect. I have my demons just like everyone else. And I allowed certain people on here to make me lose hope in the platform. When you've been let down in life before and it happens again it can affect you in ways you don't want it to.
But that is MY PROBLEM! And I have to learn with things like that better.
People will be people and I just have to learn to be tougher skinned.
I am back.
I want to entertain and enlighten.
And I also want to help other newbies find their feet.
Steemit can be a wonderful place to share your own thoughts and opinions on things.
And that is all I want from it.
A place to have as an outlet.
A huge part of me coming back is to do with @poeticsnake giving me a BIG KICK UP THE BACKSIDE and making me realise that I am the one missing out if I let this opportunity go. So I cannot thank her enough for that.
There is literally NOONE like Snekky on here and I am thankful to have her as a friend.
This first Vlog is just a short one to get myself back in front of the camera again.
I am going to try and make much better Vlog type content in the future so stay tuned.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Stay Strong you will do well my brother, just remember fight the fight.
God Bless

Welcome Shez and good luck

Really impressed the way you introduced yourself @shezsheikh

I am so so so SO super happy that you are back into the game!
I know why you left and I know how you felt but... (( Giggles)) I am just so darn happy that we had that amazing talk today!
yousssss my friend and I really want the best for you!
Again, welcome to Steemit and stay this time please <3 hehehhe

xxxx
Snekky

Welcome to steemit! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Any friend of snek is a friend to meet. Welcome to steemit, im sure she has told you all about steemit. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. That is where i met her and many others. I hope you will join! Welcome to steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49