Day 10 on Steemit - A newbie's tips for fellow Minnows

in #dtube7 years ago


This is the article that I was referring to in my Vlog:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bambam808/alright-alright-amidst-the-steemit-turmoil-a-ginger-samurai-emerges-with-some-interesting-ideas-for-the-future-my-ideas-on

It was written by @bambam808 and I really think he nailed it perfectly. Like I said in my Vlog - this might be the most relevant article I have seen since I have been on Steemit.

I do talk about a few things in this episode.

Mostly I am talking to fellow Minnows who feel like they are struggling on Steemit.

People are finding it hard because of the "ginormous gap" between minnows and whales that @bambam808 referred to in his post.

But also because a lot of minnows underestimate just how much time they must invest to make their steemit adventure a success.

Shout out to all the whales and dolphins who are in the positions they are in because of their hustle and for helping to build the platform so that we as newbies are able to join and enjoy it.

Shoutout to @poeticsnake for being the most genuine human being on Steemit and for looking out for me. I love that you help newbies so much and I hope to be like you as my Steemit adventure moves forward.

Shout out to everyone who I have talked to on Discord and to anyone who watched this Vlog.

I have a lot of content planned in the coming few days and weeks so watch this space.

I appreciate EVERY SINGLE upvote, comment, resteem and follow so please keep them coming.

Keep creating fresh organic content for the platform and if you do it consistently for long enough you will be successful!

Big love to you all


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51