Sort:  

Awesome!! Look forward to seeing some grinds soon!

Dig watching the progression , keep it up

Some of my DTube videos do not work, they say "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported." So I decided to re-upload the ones that do not work. When I uploaded another copy the original started working, to be sure I tested it again with another video making sure it didn't work before re-uploading and verifying it worked as soon as the new upload was done. Both new & old video work now, and many of my other videos that did not work still do not, however I imagine once I re-upload them the old ones will start working again too. Odd. #dtube #upload #video #blockchain #fail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72