HOW I TRAVEL CHINA WITHOUT MANDARIN

in #dtube6 years ago


China travel, and even living in China without speaking Mandarin Chinese is totally possible! This video is all about my experience living in Nanjing and Beijing for almost a year without Mandarin skills!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brave heart! Glad you had no problems that would require excellent mandarin skills (police, hospital or any conflicts). But I'm sure China worthes a bit of risk)) Will be glad to see more videos. If it is taken right on Chinese street will be even better

I always really wanted to travel but this is still one of the fears that's keeping me from doing it. This video made it a little bit easier though and proved it's actually not that big of a deal. :)

wow pa ji ... your journy starts now
snap (8).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33