You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! BECOMING AMBASSADOR FOR PROMO-STEEM IN LONDON!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

thats great and i really appriciate you and your team for your efforts for steem blockchain and also for all of us and the @promo-steem tag is famous tag now and rank is 107 hope it will be in top 50 soon and @starkerz and @stephenkendal are the more talented person in your team also you are the best part of this team ...you all birng awairness of steem and steemit in whole world
wish you more best and a great success in your mission @allasyummyfood

Sort:  

@shencoin I want you to support me a little bit ;)

thank you so much!! yes we are really excited and we will get that tag famous for sure :)))

I love your idea for creating a women's steem community. You have inspired me to work on my Steemit so I know you have definitely influenced a lot of females already. Your postive influence will definitely broaden once you create your groups.

keep on it.nice writting.good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52