January 03rd 2018 - My Day in just a few minutes -

in #dtube7 years ago


I'm really enjoying vlogging even if it is hard work, thinking to video my day and editing. I'm want to carry on but I think it might start to get a bit boring as I don't do much apart from work and housework so I might just do a weekly vlog unless I do something really exciting. What do you guys think?

If you want to see some more blogs from me follow me @shazza and i'd love it you upvote and resteem my vlogs so more people see them.

Thanks for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ok no problem waiting for your vlog

i am following you now @arshi jannat
please follow me too

nice one, do things that make you happy and comfortable remember "all works and no play makes us dull" i am new on steemit i am now following you feel free to follow me. thank you

You are right about ‘all work and no play makes us dull’ thanks for following me x

Nice post! I follow you =)

thanks for the post!) very interesting, you're good!) going to watch the other!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62