Sort:  

sounds like an alarming NEWS for every Canadian citizen

I've definitely done some pretty in depth reporting on that in the past, but I suppose it's been a while. Probably two years now.
When I confronted him last, I shouted "Shame on you and your globalist counterparts." lol
Confronted the finance minister Bill Morneau on the agenda to create a world currency too.
But I really should do a solid breakdown. Thanks :)

A solid breakdown of it would be fantastic! It doesn’t take a genius to figure out he doesn’t look out for Canada’s best interests.

I’m aware of the time when you yelled at him and it got into the mainstream media here in Canada!

I’m subscribed to your YouTube channel, and I follow you here, so I’ll look out for any videos you do on that subject!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35