You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Activity? Yes! With Actifit on the Steem Blockchain. Fitbit! Garmin!

in #dtube5 years ago

I enjoyed the interview. I've been using Actifit for months and its been great. I do wonder how the token price will go, as it seems like the pegged value is quite high and that will inevitably lead to people cashing out. Seems like almost everything goes down in value when it hits an exchange. Will be interesting to see the measures they use to stop cheating. If I had a dog, I could put my Fitbit on its collar and hit 10k without much effort. Lucky I don't have one :)

Sort:  

If I had a dog, I could put my Fitbit on its collar and hit 10k without much effort.

Will you tape your phone to his chest too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59