Sort:  

hahah that would be grate
i will send you all details and bussines plan as soon as possible

i am going to make you a smaller one
hahaha if you really going to do that haha

It will be still better if you don't cutoff your eyes and eyebrows :)

i will plan new gif xD
that was from a video

Thanks, we will really appreciate it. By the way I am missing you on @sharonomics' latest post: "I have a dream"

yeah i was having diner just saw it
its amazing lovely

@bitbulls @benadam
dont hide in the back of @sharonomics and say something

What can I say? I will only say the same thing as I said last time. Now that @sharonomics is here your reputation will jump to 46. So I will just wait and watch.

@sharonomics its my sponsor now !!
so watch closer and come to Mexico for next Show sponsor by him !!

I am already watching closely. But I can only come if @sharonomics also sponsors my travel to Mexico. Ha Ha Ha

Hey ben she did not invite you. She invited me. :D

hahahah
@bitbull @benedam i dident say i was going to pay for any one`s trip haahah
but you are all welcome in the event
@sharonomics its the one with the VIP list

Well, I did not ask you to pay for my trip. I asked @sharonomics Hope he is listening.

hahahah
pour @sharonomics
what a mess

@bitbull you share your influence and I will share mine. I posted "I have a dream" post and you did not even comment. And, you still want me to pay for your trip? You help my mission to end poverty and I might think of helping your mission to enjoy @valblomqvist's show. LOL

Didn't I say your reputation jumps when @sharonomics comments on your post? It is 46 now. Congratulations!!!

i dont understand much about reputation
but its grate you telling me haha
what i do with it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35