Results are a Lagging Indicator of Habits

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Sorry Tibfox!!!

I'm just a guy who likes to hike and babble the nonsense in my head

Want to leverage my talents, insights or connections?
Just leave me a comment below always happy to help fellow entrepreneurs.

Want to learn more about me or how I think?
Grab a copy of my latest book for FREE on Amazon https://amzn.to/31vdfO1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so right! Healthy daily habits are vital to achieving your goals & dreams. It's being consistent & going for it. 💯 Ironically enough, I am changing up my habits for more success. 😍🙌 Loved the story about your grandfather, too.

Great video. Upvoted & resteemed. 🙏🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for taking the time to not only watch but engage with me! Convenient that it was fathers day ;-)

😊 You're most welcome!! Keep on crushing it. 🙏💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response and proof mate! I like your attitude and I can relate to it 100% :)
I am here to find awesome people and learn new stuff with the help of other creators and by creating content myself.

Thanks for the tip as well. It is not easy to develop a habit but it helps extremely to achieve what is related to it. Good lesson!

Peace!

Congratulations @sharkstudio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72