You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im Back! 2k19 | A new start | Positive Outlooks

in #dtube6 years ago

Great re introduction. It hit an issue, I have to comment on, briefly, it took me a long time to let go of trying to please everybody, and/or worrying about what stereotype or label people would put on me. All of that worrying is a big time waster I'm now 67 years old, and if I left any "words of wisdom" behind I would say never be afraid to be yourself, do not waste time with negative people even if they are family, and most importantly, just go for it, things and situations we perceive as positive or negative usually get influenced by how much energy we give a person or situation, WE HAVE TO MOVE ON DAY BY DAY, MINUTE BY MINUTE and don'r forget to smile along this journey we call life. Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Sort:  

You have no idea how much your words mean to me. Thank you for sharing your words of wisdom. Honestly I cannot be reminded enough. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70