Darklance: A Privacy-Focused Freelancing Marketplace

in #dtube5 years ago


In this special episode of The Vonu Podcast, I provide you with an update on my project, Darklance. Darklance is a privacy-focused freelancing marketplace utilizing bitcoin for payment. The website is presentable, the first draft of the whitepaper is finished, and we are beginning development.

Check out the website and sign up for Darklance email updates!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do work on the side as an independent technician where I get paid for the job and not a salary. I'd be interested in accepting work through platforms like this, even though the other platforms (fieldnation, workmarket) have had great success.

Great to hear! I expect there to be all sorts of jobs available on the platform. Consider signing up for email updates on the website and we'll keep you updated on the progress (the release of the whitepaper, beta testing, etc.). Thanks for the feedback!

www.darklance.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29