You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWITCHING my sleeping Schedule

in #dtube6 years ago

I have learned to facilitate early wake-ups through early bedtimes. When I was younger, I thought of myself as a night owl. After years of always feeling sleepy, it dawned on me to build in the necessary hours of sleep to my schedule as if it were an appointment or something important.

Sort:  

I agree! When I woke up at 6:30am because I wanted I eventually felt better. The only "struggle" part is getting back into that habit but I know that It'll be SO worth it!

I agree! When I woke up at 6:30am because I wanted I eventually felt better. The only "struggle" part is getting back into that habit but I know that It'll be SO worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69