Sort:  

The word "can" is very ambiguous in english if you think about that, I believe you understood what I meant, thanks :D
Was afraid you understood wrong haha

There are a lot of nuances in English that only native speakers can really understand, or at least those who are really proficient. I still struggle with is / are (collective nouns) and "indefinite articles" and such. So many rules. Lying is OK, and sometimes necessary for the greater good. Actors and comedians lie for entertainment purposes.

I just don't like the idea of fraud and ripping people off. There is a lot of trust here, and I know people who can ruin people's lives with a bad reputation. It's just not worth it in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43