DTube Test Video

in #dtube6 years ago


For the last few months I have had trouble uploading videos to DTube. So, I thought I would try a very short test video with a shorter uploading and processing time. Hopefully, if this works I will be doing a lot more videos here in the future.

I also had to stay away because of some drama, but it appears that the drama is starting to spread to other people and I am not the only one affected by it. Let's make DTube a decent place where everyone can come and have some fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We see you, it worked! We look forward to seeing more content from you.

Thank you. DTube seems to have trouble with either longer videos (larger file sizes) or the browser cache needs to be refreshed every so often.
I'll get there.

Insallah if you work in this platform I am sure you will shine steemit very soon.Have a wonderful day

I have uploaded many videos here before. However, I had some trouble for the last few months. This one worked and I am grateful.

Oh yes I like this platform and I try working on @dtube my all free time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50