My Link Seven77 Introduction

in #dtube6 years ago


It's hot here in Adelaide, South Australia. It's been so hot that I haven't really been able to sit and record a video without sweating like a pig. Imagine 120F in your own home. It's crazy stuff.
Anyway, i do a quick introduction about myself and my channel and my thoughts on the dtubefamily777, linkseven77, etc.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you doing your intro!

I need to be doing a lot more videos on general. But hopefully generating a lot more Steem than this though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, @nathanmars is creating this huge community of DTube content creators and followers that interact by leaving at least 3 comments per day. I think it's a really nice effort, but doesn't always fit my schedule.

I'd use DTube more if I could, but since my publications often require permissions and DTube does not have the ability to send private videos, I end up posting the YT version rather than doing another upload once I get the clearance.

Have fun with the 777 community!

It doesn't fit my schedule either and the weather here means I am sweating constantly. It's not a good look. @nathanmars is doing his best, I can see him trying new things.

Private videos would be a good thing? Not sure about that one. Thanks for watching.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need private videos so I can get permission to publish from the folks in the video. Musicians travel and I can't chase them all over the world, so I send them a private or unlisted video they can review. When they answer the e-mail with an OK, I automatically have permission in writing. At that point all I have to do is change the status in YT studio from private to publish with a single mouse click :)

Without this feature I could find myself in a heap of legal trouble or a bunch of copyright strikes and take downs.

Yeah I get it. I am not sure whether it would be implemented in DTube because we have a culture of transparency. But I can see the benefit of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 0.45% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shaidon!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shaidon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If I comment on my own video, will it get an auto vote? I wonder.
What do you think?

Hola amigo @shaidon... Bienvenido a la familia seven77 que estamos construyendo bajo el liderazgo del usuario @nathanmars dentro del ecosistema de Steemit especificamente en la plataforma Dtube. Espero que tu estadía acá y tu viaje sean verdaderamente placenteros y puedas crear contenido util y excelente para todos nosotros. Desde Venezuela cuenta con nuestro saludo y bienvenida. Un abrazo para ti.

Gaborockstar separador de texto.png

Thank you for your welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76